Preschool graduates 2018

Submitted photo

Mrs. Clonts 2018 Licking preschool graduates are, front from left, Sayge Adey, Ryan Lay, Sophia Michno, Mattison Chambers, Taylor Coffey, Sophia Chambers, Ryder Lane, Ezra Buckner, Chase Royal, and Kinlee Little. Back, are Kylee Bulen, Lindsay Young, Ashlin Sparks, Karlie Johnston, Atlee Nelson, Brenlynn Moncrief, Boe Liveoak, Genesis Gerard, and Paislee Kinder.

Be the first to comment on "Preschool graduates 2018"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


Facebook Auto Publish Powered By :