Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content

Licking High School’s 2019 - 2020 FBLA

                                                                                                                                                      Photo Submitted
Front Row: Mrs. Hutsell, Advisor; Eli Keeney, President; Sammi Ellsworth, Vice-President; Cade Richards, Secretary; Kelly Lewis, Treasurer; Cadrian Hutsell, Reporter; Dakota Decker, Historian; Lilly Fitzpatrick, Parliamentarian; and Krysta Joyner. Second Row: Isaac Haden, Levi Cantrell, Aubrie Stephens, Anna Sullins, Hannah Tillery, Anjeni Morrell, Kaiden Wantland, and Kaleb Keaton. Third Row: Easton Ice, Dale Roberts, Cliff Hawn, Nissa Buchanan, Autumn Grover, Carson Chambers, Lizzy Lewis, and Nicky Hood.


Last Weeks Top Story